Apartments booking:
(067) 93-980-21
(063) 31-403-23 | (095) 176-95-85
Calls from 8:00 to 22:00 work days

укр
рус
eng

Apartments booking:
(067) 93-980-21
(063) 31-403-23 | (095) 176-95-85
Calls from 8:00 to 22:00 work days

  • Надія Київ ...
  • Александр Киев ...
  • Ирина Дани Житомир ...
  • Лилия Мелитополь ...

For happiness chocolate

One of the most beloved children's treats and the most common women's whims is chocolate. A gourmet dessert is no better than the tile of dark chocolate after a good hearty meal.

Although there is a perception that this product is not very useful for the body, but it’s not true. There are some nutrients in chocolate. This is primarily a substance from the group of flavonoids, which are also have the red wine and grapes. They are very good for the heart and blood vessels.

What makes chocolate so attractive? Surely its variety, flavor and those pleasant childhood memories that remain for each adult and always associated with chocolate. After all, some time ago there wasn’t such a large selection of sweets, like today, and sweet goodies we cold indulge except on holidays. That's why chocolate has always been for us a symbol of the holiday.

A symbol-city of chocolate in Ukraine has always been our favorite city Lviv. Only here good skilled craftsmen have revived the ancient recipes of chocolate skills. In the old days, when there was such a variety of chocolate products like today, it is operated in Lviv and is now serving the Chocolate Factory "Svitoch."

Every year Lviv celebrate a Day of chocolate, which invited all comers.

Well and comfortably furnished apartment in Lviv rent an apartment Lviv apartment in the center city for an affordable price and spend an unforgettable weekend in the company of friends and the best guides of the city will help the site Arendaplus

This year the Feast of chocolate will be from 16 to 18 October in the Palace of Arts on the street Kopernika, 17.

chocolate festival in Lviv, apartment rentalexhibition of chocolate in Lviv

At the festival you can visit the various workshops with cooking chocolate to taste different varieties and new flavors of this divine delicacy, visit the huge chocolate fair where you can buy even chocolate candles!

You can also enjoy a variety of recipes for baked hot chocolate and see with your own eyes how the skillful hands of craftsmen transform piles of chocolate in these sculptures.

Children will be able to make candies in a special studio - Children's chocolate country, and will operate the Chocolate railway where the chocolate train will ride in which all cars will also be made frome chocolate.

But adults can discover their talents, competing in the Best homemade pastry and get attractive prizes. We are really pleased to welcome you in this year's festival and we promise to create for you an unforgettable atmosphere.



previous   all news   next

Бронирование квартиры:
(067) 93-980-21
(063) 31-403-23 | (095) 176-95-85
Звонки с 8:00 до 22:00 рабочие дни

укр
рус
eng

Бронирование квартиры:
(067) 93-980-21
(063) 31-403-23 | (095) 176-95-85
Звонки с 8:00 до 22:00 рабочие дни

Цены на жилье меняются, уточняйте.
  • Надія Київ ...
  • Александр Киев ...
  • Ирина Дани Житомир ...
  • Лилия Мелитополь ...

Для счастья шоколад

Одним из самых любимых детских лакомств и самых распространенных женских капризов является шоколад.

Для настоящих гурманов нет лучшего десерта, чем плитка хорошего черного шоколада после сытной трапезы. И хотя бытует мнение, что этот продукт не крайне полезен для организма, все-таки в шоколаде найдутся полезные вещества. Это в первую очередь вещества из группы флавонидов, которые есть еще в красном вине и винограде. Они очень полезны для сердца и кровеносных сосудов.

А что делает шоколад таким привлекательным? Наверняка его разнообразие, аромат и те приятные воспоминания из детства, которые остаются у каждого взрослого и всегда ассоциируются с шоколадом. Ведь раньше не было такого большого выбора конфет, как сегодня, и сладкими вкусностями мы могли побаловать себя разве что на праздники. Потому и шоколад всегда был и остается для нас символом праздника.

А городом-символом шоколада в Украине всегда был наш любимый город Львов, ведь именно здесь умелые мастера возродили древние рецепты шоколадного мастерства.

В былые времена, когда еще не было такого разнообразия шоколадных изделий, как сегодня, именно во Львове действовала и по ныне действующая шоколадная фабрика «Свиточ». Потому львовяне каждый год празднуют День шоколада, на который приглашают всех желающих.

Ну а удобно снять квартиру во Львове на сутки недорого, в центре города за доступной ценой и провести незабываемые выходные в компании друзей и лучших гидов города вам поможет сайт Arendaplus

В этом году Праздник шоколада будет проходить с 16 по 18 октября в Дворце искусств на улице Коперника, 17.

праздник шоколада во Львове, аренда квартирвыставка шоколада во Львове

На празднике вы сможете посетить различные мастер-классы с приготовления шоколада, изведать различные сорта и новые вкусы этого божественного деликатеса, посетить огромную единственную в стране шоколадную ярмарку, где можно будет купить даже шоколадные свечи!

Также вы сможете насладиться различными рецептами топленого горячего шоколада, увидеть своими глазами, как умелые руки мастеров превращают груды шоколада в настоящие скульптуры.

Дети смогут собственноручно изготовить конфету в специально отведенной студии - Детской шоколадной стране, а также будет действовать шоколадная железная дорога, где будет ездить шоколадный поезд, в котором все вагоны тоже будут с шоколада.

Ну а взрослые смогут раскрыть свои таланты, соревнуясь в конкурсе лучшего домашнего кондитера и получить интересные призы. Потому мы с радостью ждем вас в этом году на нашем празднике и обещаем создать для вас незабываемую атмосферу.