Apartments booking:
(067) 93-980-21
(063) 31-403-23 | (095) 176-95-85
Calls from 8:00 to 22:00 work days

укр
рус
eng

Apartments booking:
(067) 93-980-21
(063) 31-403-23 | (095) 176-95-85
Calls from 8:00 to 22:00 work days

  • Елена Черкассы ...
  • Лилия Мелитополь ...
  • Сергей Киев ...
  • Татьяна Киев ...

#114 - 12, Panchishina street (Vacant)

Price: 700UAH | Book | Map |

Daily rent house for rent in Lviv. House with three apartments for rent. The house is located in the elite area of ​​the city on Panchishin Street (Pogulyanka district). Daily apartments in the house are equipped with everything necessary for your comfortable, cozy holiday.

On the first floor

Two-bedroom apartment for rent
One room is made in Chinese style, the second modern design, furnished, telephone, TV (satellite TV), refrigerator, washing machine, two bathrooms (shower + large bathroom), individual heating, water constantly, parquet, balcony, has everything you need, clean, quiet, comfortable. Can live 2 + 2+2 persons.
Daily rent of a three-room apartment is negotiated and depends on the season, holidays and the number of residents: up to 2 persons - 1200 UAH.; up to 4 persons - 1500 UAH.; up to 6 persons - 1800 UAH. photo (5-19)

On the second floor

Studio apartment for rent made in the form of a chess studio according to the best European examples. This apartment meets all Euro-standards: satellite TV, a modern shower room, a large double bed, a kitchen with a microwave oven, an electric kettle and all the necessary utensils, an electric fireplace with lighting and a place to rest near it, candles for a romantic atmosphere. The original large chandelier and designer lamps, round the clock hot and cold water, suitable for drinking (in the apartment is expensive, high-quality water filter). Can live 2 persons Price 700 UAH / day photo (21-29)

One-bedroom apartment for rent is made in dark light colors, modern bathroom, double bed and double sofa bed. The kitchen is equipped with modern appliances and utensils. Exit to the balcony. Can live up to 4 persons (2+2)
Price: up to 2 persons - 1100 UAH.; up to 4 persons - 1400 UAH. photo (30-44)

A magnificent lawn in front of the entrance with a seating area will contribute to your high-quality living.

There is a place for cars. Minimum booking period of 2 days.
Renting the whole house depends on the number of residents, an average of 3500 UAH.


Advantages:

Return to reviewing

Яндекс.Метрика

Бронирование квартиры:
(067) 93-980-21
(063) 31-403-23 | (095) 176-95-85
Звонки с 8:00 до 22:00 рабочие дни

укр
рус
eng

Бронирование квартиры:
(067) 93-980-21
(063) 31-403-23 | (095) 176-95-85
Звонки с 8:00 до 22:00 рабочие дни

Цены на жилье меняются, уточняйте.
  • Елена Черкассы ...
  • Людмила Киев ...
  • Лилия Мелитополь ...
  • Сергей Киев ...

#114 - улица Панчишина, 12 (свободно)

Цена: 700грн | Бронировать | Карта |

Аренда посуточно дома во Львове. Дом с тремя квартирами посуточно. Дом находится в элитном районе города по улице Панчишина (р-н Погулянки). Посуточно квартиры в доме оснащены всем необходимым для Вашего комфортного, уютного отдыха.

На первом этаже

Трёхкомнатная квартира посуточно
Одна комната выполнена в китайском стиле, вторая современный дизайн, меблирована, телефон, телевизор (сателитарное ТV), холодильник, стиральная машина, два санузла (душевая+большая ванная комната), индивидуальное отопление, вода постоянно, паркет, балкон, есть всё необходимое, чистая, тихая, уютная. Проживать может 2+2+2 особы.
Аренда посуточно трехкомнатной квартиры обговаривается и зависит от сезона, праздников и количества проживающих: до 2-х особ -1200грн.; до 4 особ – 1500грн.; до 6 особ – 1800грн. фото (5-19)

На втором этаже

Однокомнатная квартира посуточно сделана в форме шахматной студии по лучшим европейским примерам. Эта квартира отвечает всем евро-стандартам: спутниковое TV, современная душевая комната, большая двуспальная кровать, кухня с микроволновой печкой, электрочайником и всей необходимой посудой, электрокамин с подсветкой и местом отдыха возле него, свечки для романтической атмосферы. Оригинальная большая люстра и дизайнерские светильники, круглосуточная горячая и холодная вода, пригодная для питья (в квартире стоит дорогой, качественный фильтр для воды). Проживать может 2 особы Цена 700 грн./сутки фото (21-29)

Двухкомнатная квартира посуточно сделана в темно светлых тонах, современный санузел, двуспальная кровать и двуспальный диван. Кухня оборудована современной техникой и посудой, выход на балкон. Проживать может до 4 особ (2+2)
Цена: до 2-х особ - 1100грн.; до 4 особ – 1400грн. фото (30-44)

Великолепная лужайка перед входом с зоной отдыха будет способствовать Вашему качественному проживанию.

Есть место для автомобилей. Минимальный срок бронирования от 2-х дней.
Аренда всего дома зависит от количества проживающих, в среднем составляет 3500 грн.
Если слишком дорого то дома в центре Львова посуточно, на странице Аренда дома во Львове посуточно


Преимущества апартаментов:

Вернуться к просмотру

Яндекс.Метрика