Apartments booking:
(067) 93-980-21
(063) 31-403-23 | (095) 176-95-85
Calls from 8:00 to 22:00 work days

укр
рус
eng

Apartments booking:
(067) 93-980-21
(063) 31-403-23 | (095) 176-95-85
Calls from 8:00 to 22:00 work days

  • Елена Черкассы ...
  • Лилия Мелитополь ...
  • Сергей Киев ...
  • Татьяна Киев ...

#194 - The Manor "Polonyna" (Vacant)

Price: 600UAH | Book | Map |

Rent a private house in the Carpathians "Polonyna" is it is located in the south of the Ukrainian Carpathians and in the center of the European Carpathians. The manor is located a few kilometers away from the center of Verkhovyna (urban village Verkhovyna - 125 km south from the Ivano-Frankinsk city and 32 km south-east from the urban village Vorokhta).
The manor is located on the mountain Pushkar, 2 km from the road, mountain Mahurka (1024m) is near. The highest peak of Ukraine - mountail Hoverla (2060m) - is located 22 km from the manor, and the mountain resort Bukovel - 50 km from the manor. Around the manor there are the unique Carpathian views.
The manor has 2 two-storey cottages (for 6 persons each). The cottages are located on a mountain meadow, the forest is near. On the yard, there are 2 farden houses, a mangal, a swing.
Recreation conditions:
On the first floor: in the cottage for 6 persons #1 - a dining room with a fireplace (satellite TV, a double folding sofa), a kitchen (a fridge, a microwave, an electric kettle, an electric stove, the dishes), the bathroom (toilet, sink, a shower cabin);
in the cottage for 6 persons #2 - one bedroom for 2, a dining room with a fireplace (satellite TV), a kitchen (a fridge, a microwave, an electric kettle, an electric stove, the dishes).
On the second floor: two rooms for 2, the balcony entrance. In each room - 2 double beds, which can be moved apart, TV-SAT, a wardrobe, a bathroom (toilet, sink, a shower cabin).
The staff of the manor supplies the following catering: the breakfast is included in the price. 2 meals - under agreement. Home cuisine, Hutsul dishes, homemade dairy and meat products, vegetables. Cooking mutton on the spit.
Service, included in the price: usage of the mangal, the washing machine, the iron, the hair dryer. Transfer from the center of Verkhovyna to the manor. Room cleaning - every day, towels change - when needed, bed linen change - once per 5 days.
Additionally paid service: car parking (in the village). A Russian steam bath on the firewood - 100 UAH/hour/up to 6 persons. There is a lounge, tea and coffee are included in the price. Transfers to the ski lifts: in Verkhovyna - 3 km, in Iltsi - 10 km, in Bukovel - 50 km. Internet access.
Sport and entertainment: horse riding, in winter time - sledging; sledges rent; picking mushroms and berries. Hiking (on feet, one-day): mountain Mahura, mountain White Mare, mountain Painted Rock, the Dovbush rocks, mountain Pip Ivan, mountain Hoverla, a trip to the souvenir market in Kosiv, a sightseeing tour of urban village Verkhovyna and the town Yaremche. Rafting on the rivers Cheremosh using catamarans.
Prices per day:
room for 2: 300 (Summer/Autumn) 350 (Winter) 600 (New Year)
cottage for 6 #1: 600 (Summer/Autumn) 800 (Winter) 1500 (New Year)
cottage for 6 #2: 750 (Summer/Autumn) 900 (Winter) 1500 (New Year)
•The New Year in the manor is counted from December 30 till January 15 inclusive. • The prices are given in Ukrainian hryvnya, including breakfast.


Advantages:

Return to reviewing

Яндекс.Метрика

Бронирование квартиры:
(067) 93-980-21
(063) 31-403-23 | (095) 176-95-85
Звонки с 8:00 до 22:00 рабочие дни

укр
рус
eng

Бронирование квартиры:
(067) 93-980-21
(063) 31-403-23 | (095) 176-95-85
Звонки с 8:00 до 22:00 рабочие дни

Цены на жилье меняются, уточняйте.С 20.09.17 по 27.09.17 звонки принимаются на Viber +38095-176-95-85
  • Катя Одесса ...
  • Юлия Ужгород ...
  • Ника Одесса ...
  • Тамара Хмельницкий ...

#194 - Усадьба "Полонина" (свободно)

Цена: 600грн | Бронировать | Карта |

Снять в Карпатах частный дом «Полонина» расположен на юге Украинских Карпат и в центре Европейских Карпат. Усадьба находится в нескольких километрах от центра пгт. Верховина (пгт. Верховина — 125 км южнее г. Ивано-Франковска и 32 км юго-восточнее пгт. Ворохта).
Усадьба расположена на горе Пушкарь, 2 км от трассы, рядом гора Магурка (1024 м). Наивысшая точка Украины — гора Говерла (2060 м) — находится на расстоянии 22 км от усадьбы, а горно-курортный комплекс Буковель — 50 км. Вокруг усадьбы — неповторимые краевиды Карпат.
Усадьба имеет 2 двухэтажных коттеджа (на 6 мест кажд.) Коттеджи стоят на горной полоныне, рядом лес. На дворе — 2 альтанки, мангал, качели.
Условия отдыха:
На первом этаже: в шестиместном коттедже #1 — гостинная-столовая с камином (телевизор с сателитарным телевидением, двухместный раскладной мягкий уголок), кухонный уголок (холодильник, микроволновая печь, электрочайник, электроплита, столовый набор), санузел (туалет, умывальник, душевая кабина);
в шестиместном коттедже #2 — одна двухместная комната столовая с камином (телевизор с сателитарным телевидением), кухонный уголок (холодильник, микроволновая печь, электрочайник, электроплита, набор посуды).
На втором этаже: Две двухместные комнаты, выход на балкон. В каждой комнате — 2 односпальные рассувные кровати, TV-SAT, шкаф для одежды, санузел (туалет, умывальник, душевая кабина).
Персонал усадьбы обеспечивает такое питание: Завтрак включен в стоимость. 2-разовое питание — по договоренности. Домашняя кухня, гуцульская пища, домашние молочные, мясные продукты, овощи. Приготовление баранины на вертеле.
Услуги, включенные в стоимость: Использование мангала, стиральной машины, утюга, фена. Перевоз к усадьбе с центра Верховины. Уборка комнат — каждый день, смена полотенец — по необходимости, смена постельного белья — 1 раз на 5 дней.
Услуги за дополнительную стоимость: Стоянка автомобиля (в селении). Русская баня на дровах — 100 грн./час/до 6 человек. Есть комната отдыха, чай и кофе входят в стоимость. Перевоз к вытягам в: Верховине — 3 км, Ильцах — 10 км, Буковеле — 50 км. Доступ к интернету.
Спорт и развлечения: Катание на лошадях верхом, зимой — в санях; прокат санок; собирание грибов и ягод. Походы в горы (пешие, однодневные): г. Магура, г. Белая Кобыла, г. Пысаный Камень, Довбушевые скалы, г. Поп Иван, г. Говерла, поездка к сувенирному рынку в г. Косов, ознакомительная экскурсия по смт. Верховина и г. Яремче. Сплавы по р. Черемош на катамаране.
Цены за сутки:
2-мест. комната: 300 (Лето/Oсень) 350 (Зима) 600 (Нов. Год)
6-мест. коттедж #1: 800 (Лето/Oсень) 900 (Зима) 1800 (Нов. Год)
6-мест. коттедж #2: 900 (Лето/Oсень) 1000 (Зима) 1800 (Нов. Год)
• Новый Год в усадьбе считается с 30 декабря по 15 января, включительно. • Цены указаны в Украинской гривне, с завтраком.


Преимущества апартаментов:

Вернуться к просмотру

Яндекс.Метрика