Apartments booking:
(067) 93-980-21
(063) 31-403-23 | (095) 176-95-85
Calls from 8:00 to 22:00 work days

укр
рус
eng

Apartments booking:
(067) 93-980-21
(063) 31-403-23 | (095) 176-95-85
Calls from 8:00 to 22:00 work days

  • Сергей Киев ...
  • Татьяна Киев ...
  • Катя Одесса ...
  • Юлия Ужгород ...

Lviv Lviv region

We invite you to explore the most popular tourist route in Ukraine, during the excursion it will be possible to explore 3 best ukrainian castles: Oleskyi, Pidhoretskyi, Zolochevskyi.
Description of objects:
Olesko.
Every ukrainian has to visit the museum-reserve of XIV-XVIII cent. "Oleskyi castle". The castle on the hill is one of the oldest castles on ukrainian lands (1390), its exposition recreates the atmosphere of cultural and artistic life of the past centuries, the castle is famous for one of the greatest in Europe wooden sculpture collection, including Ioann Georgiy Pinzel. At night, the souls of the enamored Adam Zholkevskyi and the daughter of the castle owner Martsianna wander around the castle. The decoration of Olesko are also the Capuchin monastery with the church of St. Antony (1739) and the gothic church of the Holy Trinity (1545).
Pidhirtsi and Plisnetsk.
Pidhoretsky castle of Kontsepolski with a park (1635) was once considered one of the most beautiful castles in Europe, and it is one of the best examples of a combination of a Renaissance palace with bastion fortifications. The decoration of Podgortsy is also a lot decorated St. Joseph's church (1763) and Chin Vasiliy Bolshoy's monastery (1706). The ancient settlement Plisnetsk (1188), which was one of the biggest cities of that time in Europe and occupied more than 160 acres, impresses with its size. The complex, which includes the ancient city of Plisnetsk with the monastery premises, the castle in Pidhirtsi with a church, an inn-stop, a park and a brewery of XVIII cent., do not have analogues in Ukraine.
Zolochiv
An extremely rich with attractions city of Westsern Ukraine, the decoration of which is the Zolochiv castle (1634) with a chinese palace (on of three in Europe). The great interest is caused by the mysterious stones of the Templars with two chaplets, which make the secret dreams come true. In Zolochiv is also possible to explore the defence yard-arsenal (XIV cent.), St. Nickolas' Church (XXVI cent.), and Resurrection of our Lord Church (1624), as well as the Ascension of the Lord Church (1731).
The PRICE of the excursion is 150 UAH.
The price includes: comfortable bus transportation, guide accompaniment, excursions to museums.
Additional payments: entrance tickets to the museums and food. Date of conduction: every day. Departure from Lviv: 10:00. Return to Lviv: 18:00.
You can always see excursions we can offer you. Check the schedule liked the tour, you can always contact us by phone specified on the website Online

Return to reviewing

Яндекс.Метрика

Бронирование квартиры:
(067) 93-980-21
(063) 31-403-23 | (095) 176-95-85
Звонки с 8:00 до 22:00 рабочие дни

укр
рус
eng

Бронирование квартиры:
(067) 93-980-21
(063) 31-403-23 | (095) 176-95-85
Звонки с 8:00 до 22:00 рабочие дни

Цены на жилье меняются, уточняйте.Бронируем на Новый год и Рождество. Срок от 3-4 суток. Цены дороже в 1,5 и более.
  • Анна Киев ...
  • Ваня Жмеринка ...
  • Неля Киев ...
  • Саша Луцк ...

Львов Львовская обл.

Приглашаем Вас осмотреть самый популярный туристический маршрут Украины, во время экскурсии можно будет осмотреть 3 наилучшие украинские замки: Олеський, Пидгорецкий, Золочевский.
Описание объектов:
Олесько.
Каждый украинец должен посетить музей-заповедник XIV-XVIII ст. “Олеський замок”. Замок на холме является одним из самых старых на украинских землях (1390р.), его экспозиция воспроизводит атмосферу культурно-художественной жизни прошлых веков, замок славится одной из наибольших в Европе коллекций деревянной скульптуры, в т.ч. Иоанна Георгия Пинзеля. Ночью замком гуляют души влюбленные Адама Жолкевского и дочери владельца замка Марцианны. Украшением Олеська является также монастырь капуцинов с костелом святого Антония (1739р.) и готический костел святой Троицы (1545р.).
Подгорци и Плиснецк.
Подгорецкий замок Конецпольских с парком (1635р.) когда-то считался одним из самых красивых в Европе и является одним из наилучших образцов сочетания ренессансного дворца с бастионными укреплениями. Украшением Подгорцев является также многодекорированный костел святого Иосифа (1763р.) и Монастырь Чина Василия Большого (1706р.). Поражает своими размерами древнерусское городище Плиснецк (1188р.), которое было одним из наибольших городов тогдашней Европы и занимало свыше 160 гектаров. Комплекс, к которому входят древнерусское городище Плиснецк вместе с монастырскими зданиями, замок в Пидгирцях с костелом, корчмой-заездом, парком и пивзаводом XVIII ст. не имеют аналоги в Украине.
Золочив.
Чрезвычайно богатый на достопримечательности город Западной Украины, украшением которого является Золочивский замок (1634р.) с китайским дворцом (одним из трех в Европе). Большое любопытство вызывают таинственные камни тамплиеров с двумя венками, которые осуществляют таинственные желания. Также в Золочиве можно осмотреть оборонный двор-арсенал (XIV ст.), церкви Святого Николая (XVI ст.) и Воскресенье Господнее (1624р.), а также костел Вознесения Господнего (1731р.).
СТОИМОСТЬ экскурсии - 150 грн.
В стоимость ВХОДИТ: проезд комфортабельным автобусом, сопровождение гида-экскурсовода, экскурсионное обслуживание в музеях.
Дополнительно оплачиваются: входные билеты в музеи и питания. Дата проведения: ежедневно. Выезд из Львова: 10:00. Возвращение во Львов: 18:00.
Вы всегда можете посмотреть экскурсии которые мы вам можем предложить. Узнать расписание понравившейся экскурсии вы всегда сможете позвонив нам по телефонам указанным на веб- сайте

Вернуться к просмотру

Яндекс.Метрика